Awards Night Shenanigans!!

Sarah StuppellSarah Stuppell – New Member (F)
Josh IronJosh Iron – New Member (M)
Alison GoodwinAlison Goodwin – Most Improved (F)
Tony BaconTony Bacon – Most Improved (M)
Karen MartinShirley Fowler – Performance of the Year (F) (Accepted by Karen Martin)
Michael GilbertMichael Gilbert – Performance of the Year (M)
Jamie RandallJed Randall – Junior of the Year (Accepted by Jamie Randall)

Dave Greenham who kindly couldn’t accept the award as he feels Joan Nevin was more deserving of the – 5 Mile Handicap Time Trial Award

Kevin MillardKevin Millard – PB League Winner
RNR TeamRound Norfolk Relay Team
Karen Martin MMKaren Martin – Member’s Member

Photos from Awards Night can be found by following the link below! Looks like it was a great evening. Well done to all prize winners and members for a great year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s