Haverhill Running Club Committee 2018

Hello HRC,

Here is your committee for 2018. As always if you have any questions, suggestions or issues please come and speak to or contact one of us. There will soon be new email addresses for committee which will be posted as soon as they are available. We are excited and proud to represent HRC during 2018!!

Chair – Karen Martin

Secretary – Stephen Reyes

Treasurer – Jo Vickery

Captain – Hayley Wilson

Committee members:

Bill Banner

Ross Arnold

Sil Clay

Clare Everitt

Josh Iron

Neil Mustoe

Check out the mugshots here: HRC COMMITTEE 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s