And the nominations are… πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

B384016B-5FD0-4FD9-AEA7-AF59028554FF.jpegπŸ†πŸ†I’m very excited to announce the nominations for this years awards!! πŸ†πŸ†

New member female
Sally Johnston
Kellie Garrod
Kristina Bright

New member Male
Charlie Hall
Luke Withers
Simba Kazhanje

Most improved female
Sarah Stuppell
Alison Goodwin
Claire Anderson

Most improved Male
David Percy
Peter Miller
Steve Oglesby

Most impressive performance female
Kirsty Millard
Kelly Mepham
Shirley Fowler

Most impressive performance Male
Peter Miller
Alex Smith
Andrew Bell

Endurance award female
Kirsty Millard
Shirley Fowler

Endurance award Male
Horace Shuriah
Simon Wallis

The Comedy Award
Ross Arnold
Jason Gale
Bryn Stuppell & Richard Burford

Awards also up for grabs are:
HRC Championship award
5 mile handicapped TT
PB award

and new for this year…

HRC’s Club Chair award

Vote for members member here πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s