And the winners are…🏆

And the winners are….🏆

New Female Member

Rhiannon Marie Beal

New Male Member

Mark Phillips

Most improved Male

Jamie Randall

Most Improved Female

Alison Goodwin

Most impressive Male performance

Peter Miller Cambridge KH 5k

Most impressive female performance

Karen Martin Essex 20 & Manchester Marathon

Endurance female performance

Shirley Fowler sheer number of marathons!

Male endurance performance

Trev Bunch – Beachy head Marathon

Comedy Award

Mark White – for ‘that’ name my face…

Chair Persons Award

Ross Arnold

Outstanding Contribution

Sil Clay

Members members

Dave Greenham – ‘Every Club needs a Dave Greenham but they’re not having ours’

HRC Championship GP winners

1st David Percy

2nd John Nevin

3rd Daniel Pelling

1st Teresa Franklin

2nd Grace Judge

3rd Mary Ann Tuli

PB Awards

Clare Everitt

Sally Johnston

5 mile TT

Laura Brown Hall

KH award

Nicki Davis

Peter Miller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.