HRC Awards – Shortlisted Nominees

Nominations have closed and the winners have been chosen, but there’s still time to vote for Members Member! Voting for this will stay open until Midnight Friday and at the moment there’s only 3 votes between first and second place! Click here to vote now

The following people made it to the shortlist, but who will be picking up the trophy? Come along on Saturday night to find out.

New Member – Male

  • Mark Novels
  • Barry Osborne
  • Toby Wilson Waterworth

New Member – Female

  • Rachel Dickson
  • Susan Marren
  • Karen North
  • Sheree Reilly

Most Improved – Male

  • Andy Gage
  • Oliver Hughes
  • Stephen Husband

Most Improved – Female

  • Victoria Bennett
  • Helen Spooner
  • Keeley White

Performance of the year – Male

  • Sam Boreham
  • Andrew Gage
  • Chay Hopkins
  • Steve Mason
  • Charlie Minnette
  • John Nevin 

Performance of the year – Female

  • Vashti MacDonald-Clink
  • Anna O’Hare
  • Keeley White

2 thoughts on “HRC Awards – Shortlisted Nominees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *