HRC Awards Night – The Winners

Congratulations to the winners of this years club awards.

New Member

  • Mark Novels
  • Susan Marren

Most Improved

  • Stephen Husband
  • Keeley White

Performance of the year

  • Chay Hopkins
  • Anna O’Hare

Neil Mustoe Award

  • Louise Harris

Member of the Year

  • Dave Greenham

JT Award

  • Tracy Pelling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *