Club Championships Update

PointsNumber of EventsNamePositionNameNumber of EventsPoints
221.233Mary Ann Tuli1David Percy3231.13
211.233Sil Clay2Mark Novels3226.06
199.173Grace Judge3Wayne Maund3181.80
167.162Cheryl Trundle4Stuart Nunn3159.01
105.652Maria Reed5Barry Osborne182.03
73.421Sophie Horler-Impey6Stephen Husband171.89
53.811Clare Clark7John Nevin171.00
8Mathew Cowell170.08

Head over to the club championships page for full rules and the form you need to use to submit a race result:

Club Championships 2023 – Haverhill Running Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *