HRC 5K Time Trial 2022

Latest Results

8th Dec 2022

1Stephen Husband18:12
2Harry Minnette20:33
3Thomas Allen20:37
4Tom Phillips20:55
5Cameron Wishart22:20
6Kate Russell22:24
7Ethan Lewis22:31
8Mark Phillips22:44
9James Minnette22:47
10Caitlyn Wishart24:59
11Neil Darracott25:47
12Kellie Garrod26:01
13Thomas Bentley26:53
14Andy Gage29:22
15Jasmine Pitcher29:40
16Cheryl Trundle29:41
17Diena Bolton32:04
18Rachel Dickson32:08
19Vicky Moss37:54
20Claire Lee37:54
21Charlotte Churcher38:48
22Stephen Reyes38:49
23Louise Harris39:20
24Sally Johnston39:22
25Barrie George41:18
26Helen George41:20


1Paul Game21.05
2Cameron Wishart21.56
3Kate Russell21.59
4Toby Wilson Waterworth24.34
5Ethan Lewis25.02
6Neil Darracott25.05
7Shirley Fowler25.21
8Caitlyn Wishart25.22
9Erin Sari25.24
10Tujan Sari25.25
11Clare Everitt27.42
12Dave Mansfield27.43
13Karen North29.13
14Christine Taylor29.36
15Steve Miller30.33
16James Hymas30.42
17Diena Bolton30.49
18Sharon Borowy32.26
19Louise Harris33.41
20Becca Sims33.42
21Dave Greenham34.14
22Cheryl Claydon34.48
23Jan Walker35.46
24Rachel Dickson35.47Last runner


1Charlie Minnette20.03
2Mark Novels20.11
3Jayson Shuter20.37
4Gerald Keil20.58
5Martin Lawrence21.02
6Tom Phillips21.06
7Justin Moir21.08Guest
8Harry Minnette21.34
9Barry Osborne21.35
10Kate Russell21.41
11James Minnette21.42
12Cameron Wishart23.02
13John Steel23.25
14Caitlyn Wishart24.04
15Luke Britten24.20
16Stuart Britten24.21Guest
17Erin Sari25.04
18Tujan Sari25.05
19Toby Waterworth25.06
20Ross Arnold26.56
21Dan Everitt26.57
22Clare Everitt28.12
23David Mansfield28.13
24Carl Hardy29.53
25Diena Bolton32.27
26Steve Miller32.32
27Louise Harris34.06
28Cheryl Claydon34.09
29Susan Marren38.47
30Shirley Fowler38.48Last runner


Chay Hopkins00:17:01
Joshua Wigmore00:18:08
Ross Bronson00:18:55
Neal Coombe00:21:05
James Stubbs00:21:57
Daniel Everitt00:25:04
Clare Everitt00:26:50
Hayley Wilson00:29:43
Cheryl Eden00:31:23
Sara Travilian00:31:24
Rebecca Sims00:33:50
Cheryl Claydon00:33:50
James Hymas00:34:39
Diena Bolton00:35:20
Emma Brown00:36:02
Sophie Mayes00:36:02
Vanessa Hardy00:36:03
Kathleen Dew00:36:03
Louise Harris00:36:43
Suz Carter-White00:36:45
Sally Johnston00:36:54
Marc Benson00:36:57


Charlie Minnette00:18:43
Paul Game00:19:35
Lee Brown00:21:24
Glenn Fruish00:22:15
Harry Minnette00:22:37
Cameron Wishart00:23:20
Tom Phillips00:23:51
Caitlyn Wishart00:24:24
Luke Britten00:24:51
Erin Sari00:24:51
Tujan Sari00:24:52
Zachary Pollard00:24:57
James Minnette00:24:58
Graham Dixon00:25:00
Toby Wilson Waterworth00:25:06
Andrew Gage00:25:24
Marc Benson00:27:04
Kevin Millard00:27:06
Allison Austin00:28:10
Hayley Wilson00:28:53
Kerry Boreham00:32:56
Diena Bolton00:32:57
Vanessa Hardy00:35:20
Kathleen Dew00:35:21
Sophie Mayes00:36:23
Emma Brown00:36:24
Louise Harris00:36:58


Steve Mason00:18:20
Ross Bronson00:19:50
Mark Novels00:20:04
Ian Elden00:20:23
Harry Minnette00:21:57
James Minnette00:21:58
Cameron Wishart00:23:04
Alison Goodwin00:23:25
Kevin Millard00:23:35
Caitlyn Wishart00:23:37
Oliver Hughes00:23:51
Zachary Pollard00:25:04
Neil Darracott00:25:14
Kevin Jamieson00:25:42
Josh Iron00:26:12
Andrew Gage00:26:20
David Mansfield00:26:40
Kellie Garrod00:26:50
Melanie Mansfield00:27:13
Grace Judge00:27:33
Victoria Gage00:29:38
Keeley White00:30:11
Stephen Reyes00:30:11
Cheryl Eden00:30:27
Hayley Wilson00:30:29
Emma Haylock00:30:34
Clare Clark00:31:09
Michael Banner00:31:16
Clare Everitt00:31:17
Cheryl Trundle00:31:18
Karen North00:31:19
Rachel Dickson00:34:24
Shirley Fowler00:34:25
Cheryl Claydon00:34:43
Sarah Murkin00:34:43
Lauren Merry00:42:18
Louise Harris00:42:42

Results archive


This year we are having a small change to help increase the competitiveness of the Time Trial Grand Prix. Out of the nine proposed Time Trials the final score will be based on the BEST SIX Wava scores for each runner.

There will be an overall 1st, 2nd and 3rd place as before with the shield going to the winner.

In addition there will be a competition based on age category with the following bandings:

  • 10-15
  • 16-20
  • 21-25
  • 26-30
  • 31-35
  • 36-40
  • 41-45
  • 46-50
  • 51-55
  • 56-60
  • 60+

Based on the age of the runner at the start of 2021, As we are using the wava score these are mixed groups.

Time Trial Grand Prix (March – Nov 2021)

Virtual Time Trials (Jan 2021 – Feb 21)

In light of the current lockdown we are unable to hold our normal covid-secure Time Trials. So instead we are going virtual. All you have to do is run a 5K on the eligible dates, and tell us your time. We’ll do the rest.


The following results show just the people who have done 2 or more Time Trials, and could achieve the minimum of 3 of they do the final TT on Dec 3rd. People who have only done 2 TT’s won’t have a score on the ‘best 3’ results. They will show a score of 0 and will be at the bottom of the table, but that doesn’t mean they can’t still win!

Results from previous years can be found HERE