PB League 2022

PB stands for Personal Best.

  • Only PB’s at the following distances count towards the PB League: 5K, 5 mile, 10K, 10 mile, Half-Marathon, 20 mile and Marathon.
  • A first attempt at a distance will not qualify as a PB for the league.
  • PB’s have to be set on an accurately measured course.
  • PB’s ran in a race, parkrun or club time-trial will qualify, as long as they are accurately measured and timed. A PB set whilst out training will not count. “Virtual” events do not qualify for the PB League.
  • League started 01/01/2022 and will finish the Sunday before awards night (usually in November/December).
  • A PB is your best time ever for the set distance.
  • The person with the most PB’s at the end of the competition wins.
  • Second claim members PB’s will only qualify for this league if their PB was achieved in an event in which they represent Haverhill Running Club.
NameNumber of PBs
Keeley White5
David Percy3
Sam Boreham3
Wayne Maund3
Lisa Harling2
Louise Harris2
Mark Novels2
Melanie Mansfield2
Stephen Husband2
Alison Goodwin1
Anna O’Hare1
Chay Hopkins1
Cheryl Eden1
Daniel Pelling1
Danile Everitt1
Denise Tarrant1
Emily Chapman1
Glenn Fruish1
James Minnette1
Jo Reynolds1
Josh Wigmore1
Kellie Garrod1
Kelly Walton1
Natasha Smith1
Oliver Hughes1
Victoria Bennett1
Victoria Gage1
Wendy Giddins1