Junior Races

Below are details of some races for 2022. Please enter early where necessary to avoid disappointment!

Sunday 3 April: Essex Spring 5km – Carver Barracks (register and let Sil know)

Sunday 10 April: Bungay Festival of Running

Monday 18 April: Colchester 1.6/5km

Sunday 24 April: Northstowe 5km

Thursday 28 April: Hockeys 5km series – Histon airfield (just turn up)

Sunday 1 May: Steeplechase Festival, West Suffolk Arena, Bury St Edmunds: 800m/1500m

Sunday 8 May: Bedford Autodrome 5km

Sunday 8 May: Sawston Fun Run 3.8km

Friday 20 May: Friday series – Kirton 2km

Friday 27 May: Friday series – Sudbury 2km

Thursday 9 June: Hockeys 5km – Newmarket (just turn up) 14+ only

Friday 10 June: Friday 5 Series – Framlingham

Friday 17 June: Friday 5 Series – Bury St Edmunds

Friday 24 June: Friday 5 Series – Stowmarket

Friday 1 July: Friday 5 Series – Great Bentley

Sunday 3 July: Marcus Gynn 10k (15+) & Fun Run (U15) – Newmarket

Thursday 14 July: Hockeys 5km – Saffron Walden 14+ only

Sunday 7 August: Ekiden Relay – Ipswich

Friday 12 August: ATW 5km – Colchester

Sunday 11 September: Steeple Bumpstead 3km & 10k (16+) – Steeple Bumpstead

Sunday 11 September: Shelford Fun Run 5km – Shelford