Welcome to the 2022 committee!

Firstly id like to say thank you to everyone who attended tonight it was a successful AGM and i hope everyone feels the same.

So now I’d like to introduce your 2022 HRC committee.

Chair: Graeme Johnston

Secretary: Trevor Bunch

Treasurer: Grace Judge

Ladies Captain: Clare Everitt

Men’s Captain: Tony Bacon

Regular: Sil Clay (and Juniors lead), Marc Benson, Tracy Quarrell, Horace Shuriah, Yusuf Firat, Carl Oldford

Congratulations all and I’m looking forward to 2022 with HRC. Thanks everyone for your support whilst I’ve been Chair.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *